Developer Developer Developer Belfast -This saturday 4th of April

30Mar09

Hi.

As you might know I m talking at Developer Developer Developer Belfast ( I refuse to call it DDD, in my head that is Domain Driven Design and I want to keep it that way)

There are plenty of really interesting talks ,I m looking forward to either Creating extendable applications using MEF or DDD, SOA, Messaging, Architecture and jQuery Deep Dive or A peek at Silverlight 3. You can see the complete Agenda here

And you can register to attend the event here. I think there are some places left.

Hope to see you there!

Andrea

No Responses Yet to “Developer Developer Developer Belfast -This saturday 4th of April”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

