CQRS/ES Presentation in Belfast yesterday

21Jan11

I was in Belfast yesterday were I was presenting what I called “CQRS/ES and friends” in NIMTUG . I had a great time thanks to all who came and thanks to the organizers.

I would normally post here my presentation, but not sure its of any value, as it doesnt have much info, I use it for helping me remember what to say, if anyone want it, i can definetly post it, just add a comment here.

The code I was showing is a fork of  Super Simple CQRS code example by Gregg Young

I have a link (bit.ly bundle) with a bunch of links about CQRS and ES, including a few other sample code bases  http://bit.ly/9LC877

If you have any questions, or feedback good or bad (something missing?) please let me know by posting a comment here (if you don’t want me to publish it just say so )

Thanks for coming 🙂

3 Responses to “CQRS/ES Presentation in Belfast yesterday”

  1. 1 Andrew McCaughan

    Thanks Andrea! It was a superb talk. Looking forward to delving into this a lot more.

  2. 2 roundcrisis

    Cheers, let me know if you have any questions or for a bigger and more likely chance of a correct answer try here https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/dddcqrs


  1. 1 Follow up post and code for CQRS talk - NIMTUG Events

Leave a Reply

